Rhian’s January Sale Edit

Our sale this New Year really is fabulous! We have some truly iconic brands up to 70% off, which make them a really great style investment for 2016. It’s also a great time to pick up jewellery for friends or relatives for upcoming Birthdays or celebrations, you can shop within your budget but get a lot more, coming away with some really beautiful sentimental pieces of jewellery which they’ll adore. Here’s my pick of the fabulous sale…

jennifer zeuner 1

Jennifer Zeuner is huge in America and favoured by all the A-list stars. The jewellery is classic with modern design twists featuring beautiful protection talismans. The perfect layering look (which becomes extremely affordable in the sale) made from Sterling Silver with precious stone elements. I can’t resist treating myself to one of these pieces, this Evil Eye necklace was £116 and is now £34.80, the classic Chelsea bar bracelet in Rose Gold (below) was £124 and is now £37.20!

jennifer zeuner 2

This Chelsea Bar Bracelet is a great example of a piece of jewellery to buy and keep for a special present. You could have it engraved for a special Birthday or anniversary, or in my case, just keep it.

hipename back

Seeing the line up for Coachella being announced has got me dreaming of Californian Summers and all the fabulous jewellery to go with it. I don’t know about anyone else but I’m already thinking about my next holiday and Hipanema is the perfect accessory, I love to pile my bracelets up, but if I’m on holiday or at a big event I love the ease of one big statement cuff with the appearance of lots of layers.

hipanema-front

They’re now 70% off, so instead of £69, they’re now £20.70 – take a look at their instagram for some serious life envy and a dose of sunshine.

lauren g chlobo

I love stacking rings; these Lauren G Adams rings come in a rainbow of colours but for Autumn/Winter I love them in glossy Black/White/Silver and Gold – they look great with the ChloBo Arrow midi ring too, plus, they’re all in the sale! Lauren G Adams rings are now only £8.40 and the ChloBo midi rings are 50% off, you can shop ChloBo rings here.

You can browse the fabulous SALE here, what will you be treating yourself to this January?

Rhian

eCommerce Manager

Leave a Reply

