Megan’s Springspiration

Name: Megan

Store/position: Part time sales assistant Bath

I’m a fan of: Pandora and Nikki Lissoni

My trend is: Botanical world (take our quiz to find yours)

On my summer wish list: I would like to add to my very pink, sparkly, Pandora bracelet with some more charms to add some shimmer to my summer wardrobe. I’d love some sophisticated Nikki Lissoni Rose Gold coins to complement my skin tone and dark hair and eyes, and I always wear dark clothes so the Rose Gold will brighten up my outifts for Summer.

nikki-coins

Hot tip: I love mixing metals, especially Silver and Rose Gold. So my top tip is don’t be afraid to pick and mix, the contrast in colours looks fab and is especially easy to do with Nikki Lissoni, or pick a contrasting metal to your watch for a great stack.

Dream destination: Maldives – a hot, quiet island. Soaking up the sun feasting on coconuts!

maldives

Leave a Reply

