Becky’s Springspiration

Name: Becky

Store/position: Retail and Training Manager for Fabulous, Bath and Pandora

I’m a fan of: Thomas Sabo, Nikki Lissoni, Pandora and Alex & Ani

My trend is: Seven Seas (take our quiz to find yours)

On my summer wish list: Next on my shopping list is: A Giving Key – I think I’ll go for a Love key as nobody can ever have too much love. Also now we have ChloBo in Bath I have my eye on the Didi Cute Feather Bracelet to add to my mixed stack. I also have my eye on the Sophisticated Nikki Lissoni coin to wear in my necklace, with this Ralph Lauren dress at Ascot on my hen do.

giving-keys-nikki-chlobo-becky

Hot tip: My tip is always to stack everything whether it be bracelets or necklaces but don’t be afraid to mix designers. This will always add the wow factor to any outfit whether you are just popping to town or going out for the evening.

rhian-stack-chlobo-alex-and-ani-daisy

Stack featuring: Alex & Ani, ChloBo and Daisy

Dream destination: I’m off to Barcelona for a Mini-moon in September so I will definitely investing in a lot of items to stack on my trip.

city-break-barcelona

Leave a Reply

