Rhian’s Springspiration

Name: Rhian

Store: eCommerce Manager

I’m a Big Fan of: Everyone at fabulous knows I’m obsessed with Alex and Ani, I also love Nikki Lissoni and ChloBo

My Trend is: Lost Worlds (take the quiz here to find yours)

On my Summer Wish List: There is so much this season! I’d like to add some more bangles to my Alex and Ani collection, starting with a Guardian bangle. I love the Aztec inspired coins from Nikki Lissoni this season, and I would buy every item from the ChloBo Sun Dance collection if I could! I’m really excited about our new Mantra collection which we’ve been working on since January, I love the ‘Life is beautiful’ necklace in Rose Gold. I also can’t wait for The Giving Keys to arrive, they’re huge in the US and I think they’ll be the same here.guardians

Alex and Ani Guardians Collection, £24 each

chlobo-rhian-sundanceChloBo Sun Dance collection, bracelets from £55

chlobo-midi-rings

I love the ChloBo midi rings, £35 and £25 for the Silver

life-is-beautiful-rhian

Mantra, Life is Beautiful necklace, £55

nikki-aztec-coins-img

Nikki Lissoni Wild and Free Coin in Rose Gold, £45

Hot Tip: I have three Alex and Ani Providence necklaces which I love to layer up for a laid-back look. I accidentally discovered that they look great in up do’s for a glamorous boho look, i’ll be wearing mine in my hair for special occasions this Summer, like weddings and christenings.

providence-hair

Dream Summer Destination:A Good Year’ is one of my absolute favourite films, so I’m dreaming of a French getaway to Cucuron, Provence.

cuceron-blog

Leave a Reply

