Dani’s Springspiration

Dani from the Web team shares her Spring wishlist, along with some top tips on what will be big this Summer!

I’m a fan of: I love wearing my Nikki Lissoni dreamcatcher necklace & I’m always wearing a bracelet stack of Chlobo & Alex and Ani. I love feather talismans so I have the matching Alex and Ani feather bangle & ring!

 My trend is: Lost Worlds

On my summer wish list:

dani-springspiration

Chlobo Sundance Aztec Triangle, £60 to add to my silver bracelet stack

Happiness Mantra Bar Silver Necklace, £45 to layer with my dreamcatcher

Tresor Paris Allure Crystal Ring, £47 I love the cross design

Ray-Ban Wayfarers in green, £113 – on my wish list every summer, I’m yet to invest!

 Hot tip:

Flash tattoos (http://www.flashtat.com/) are jewellery-inspired temporary tattoos that look awesome with stacks of jewellery. You can choose designs that match your charms in metallic colours, or you can get creative with colourful designs. They work great with the Lost Worlds trend & are perfect for festivals & beach holidays!

jewellery  flash tattoos

 Dream destination: 

I’m dreaming of another holiday to Ibiza! The beaches are gorgeous, it has the best night life and it’s great for a bit of celeb spotting!

Cafe-Mambo-Sunset-a22463955What’s on your Spring wishlist? Let us know in the comments box or tweet us @FabCollection

Leave a Reply

