Which Fashion Week City do you Belong in?

This week we’ve been hosting our bi-annual Girls’ Night Out events in Bath, Solihull and Leamington Spa. Twice a year we showcase the latest trends in fashion and jewellery with a fashion show, guests sip bubbly, enjoy canapés and have the opportunity to see the new collections before anyone else, there’s also a raffle with amazing prizes and special offers on the night.

This year our theme was fashion week, showcasingfour distinct looks associated with Paris, Milan, London and New York. Take our quiz below to see which city you belong in. Take a note of your answers to see if you’re mostly A, B, C, or D…

1. Where is your favourite place to shop?

a) Vintage markets are heaven to me, rummaging through piles of beautiful clothes

b) I like high-end brands, so I’ll usually head to a designer shopping centre

c) I always seek out unusual boutiques featuring up and coming designers

d) I’ll spend all day looking for something absolutely perfect, so I’ll scour the entire city!

2. What is your dream date?

a) The more unusual and creative the better, somewhere I’ve never been before

 b) I’d love to be dressed up in my finest, at ‘the-place-to-be-seen’ – somewhere the A-list crowd go!

c) Something vibrant and exciting like a gig followed by cocktails and dancing

d) A romantic stroll in the park followed by a candle-lit dinner

cities-img-quiz-aw14

3. What will you live in this Autumn?

a) My leather jacket, it’s so old but I love it

b) Smart black leather boots, they go with everything and I buy a new pair every year

c) I’ll buy a new coat, bright, bold and individual

d) I love pretty scarves and have one to match every outfit

4. What’s your favourite drink?

a) Whatever the locals are drinking

b) A great vintage of a fabulous wine

c) The brightest craziest cocktail on the menu

d) Pink champagne

5. What jewellery will you be investing in this season?

a) I’ll invest in a few items that I can make my own and wear lots of different ways

b) I’m looking for something chic that will bring some glamour to my work wear

c) Something bright and different that will stand out

d) I’d like something sentimental I can wear every day, close to my heart

6. What would your ideal wedding be?

a) Something that no one would expect, it has to be different from the norm

b) I’d love to get married in a modern space with a classic white theme

c) Vegas – bright lights, crazy, fun and a party to remember

d) A small romantic setting, an idyllic church and an intimate celebration

7. Which watch would you buy?watches-aw14-quiz2

Mostly A’s – You’re PARIS, click here for an explanation of your style character and shop the trend

Mostly B’s – You’re MILAN, click here for an explanation of your style character and shop the trend

Mostly C’s –  You’re LONDON, click here for an explanation of your style character and shop the trend

Mostly D’s – You’re NEW YORK, click here for an explanation of your style character and shop the trend

 

Leave a Reply

