Fabulous holiday destination; Turkey with Laura

Name: Laura
Store: Leamington Spa
Position: Retail Manager
Location: Turkey, Lykia World
Duration: 10 days!

 Turkey, Lykia World

Turkey, Lykia World

Holiday Highlights: My highlights were simply relaxing, enjoying the sun and reading lots of books! On the first day I went for a Turkish Bath which was a great start to the holiday! We also visited the local market in Fethiye so I could check out all the jewellery, I have a tradition that I buy a ring from wherever I go on holiday to remind me where  I’ve been. I also had archery lessons in the resort and learnt a bit of Turkish when I was there.

Top tips: When you visit Turkey you have to pay a £10 entrance fee in the airport so remember to take a new, crisp note with you!

Laura wore her favourite Desigual dress and Thomas Sabo jewellery

Laura wore her favourite Desigual dress and Thomas Sabo jewellery

Favourite outfit: I’m a massive Desigual fan so one of my favourite outfits was my Desigual  ‘New and Good’ dress. I love wearing this with my Thomas Sabo charm bracelet as it is has a red theme and it looks great with my Sabo strawberry earrings. Also, my favourite Desigual top looks great with my Sabo necklace and the globe charm!

For my holiday this year I treated myself to some new clothes (any excuse to go shopping!) I love my River Island Lime green cami -I wore it with my long maxi skirt and denim jacket. My Story starter bracelet and Storm ‘Crystelli’ watch completed my outfit.

Another favourite was my Warehouse Daisy print dress. I wore it with my Lola Rose ‘Reese drop’ earrings and my Nomination bracelet.

What was in your fabulous jewellery roll? I took lots of my Sabo charms so I could mix and match the bracelets and necklace, depending on what I was wearing. I love my rings so I took loads of my Spinning rings as well as my Chlobo pearl peace ring. I wore my Pandora ring most days(190388CZ) and my Tresor earrings were great to go with any outfit!

Leave a Reply

