My Fabulous Watch Wardrobe: Ally

Name: Ally 
Store: Leamington Spa
Position: Full time
Age: 22

“Since the sun has come out I have been making the most of it by going on long bike rides (attempting a tan!) This Swatch watch is perfect as its so light weight! The colours are so vibrant, perfect for summery nights!”

Ally 1

ally swatch

“Whilst at work I like to keep things casual. This CK watch works well as it’s so easy to stack with my Thomas Sabo and Nomination. It’s also great for lunch dates with my boyfriend at Carluccio’s!”

Ally 2

ally CK

Evening Style
“This Ice watch is a new fave off mine. With the tortoise shell strap and gold bezel, it’s great to dress up for a night out with my girlfriends, or even for a more casual look I can wear it with my black skinny jeans for a gig at the Zephyr Lounge!”

ally 3

ally ICE

What’s your dream watch wardrobe?
Tell us which 3 watches would complete your watch wardrobe and why for the chance to win our fabulous competition

Leave a Reply

