My Fabulous Watch Wardrobe: Michelle

Name: Michelle 
Store: Leamington Spa
Position: Supervisor
Age: 23

“I absolutely love Swatch and I think this Skin design makes the perfect sports watch. I wear mine when I am training at the gym as it is such a light watch I hardly even notice I am wearing it! I also love wearing this watch on casual days in the park enjoying the sunshine with my gorgeous nephews!”

michelle 3

michelle swatch

“I wear my Radley watch during the day as I find it quite casual; however it is the kind of watch that you can dress up in the evening. As I wear a lot of black and dark colours I thought a cream watch was just perfect. With summer fast approaching this cream stitch watch design makes the perfect accessory with a lovely flowery print (I might even be tempted to buy it in another colour too!) This watch was the perfect accessory for my Godson’s christening, the subtle tones went perfectly with my dress!”

michelle 2

michelle radley

“Being a Radley fan it’s only right that I own a design that I can wear in the evenings. This white, pink and grey bubble watch is the perfect evening watch as it fits just like a bracelet and looks great with a little black dress! This watch also features rose gold plating which compliments the pastel colours perfectly.”

Michelle 1

radley 2  michelle

Enter our competition!
What’s your watch wardrobe? Enter our competition for the chance to win a watch wardrobe worth £450!

Leave a Reply

