My Fabulous Watch Wardrobe: Vic

Name: Vic
Store: Solihull
Position: Retail Supervisor
Age: 24

vic pandora gig

 bcbg vic

“I absolutely love this rose gold BCBG watch and I love to wear it with my new Pure Attraction bracelet that the fabulous girls brought me for my birthday! I love the cubic zirconia stones around the face; it gives it a lovely sparkly look on a night out with my friends! This is us fabulous girls at the AMAZING Beyonce concert!”

vic and nephew

vic ice

“For more of a casual look, I love my Ice Watch. I spend a lot of time with my gorgeous niece Olivia, and she is always trying to pull at my stuff, so this is perfect!”

vic evening

vic CK

“For when I am at work or looking for a smarter look, I like to wear my Calvin Klein Mirror watch. It has a very delicate strap but with the large silver face, this watch is very much a statement piece.”

What’s your dream watch wardrobe?
Tell us which 3 watches would complete your watch wardrobe and why for the chance to win our watch wardrobe competition

Leave a Reply

