Fabulous Team Christmas Wish List – Ally

Name: Ally

Store: Leamington Spa

Position: Full time

Where will you be this Christmas? With my flat mates till Christmas Eve then off home to see the family and of course my lovely little cats!

cat ally

What do you love most about Christmas? I love wrapping presents whilst drinking mulled wine! But as I’ve just moved out we are making new traditions so we shall have to see!

What’s on your fabulous wish list? The Tresor Paris Tigers eye bracelet, and a ChloBo ring! Also lots of Thomas Sabo and Nomination Charms!

ally ring

What else would you like to find under the tree?  I’m very into my art and photography so I’d love to find the Myths, Monsters and Legends book by Rankin and Damien Hirst! If not I’d love a Scottish fold kitten!

Smell of Christmas: I love the smell of cinnamon candles and mulled wine!

Taste of Christmas: I have an awful sweet tooth so it would have to be candy canes!!

Sounds of Christmas: Driving home for Christmas by Chris Rea!

Leave a Reply

