Fabulous Team Christmas Wish List – Rhian

Name: Rhian
Store: www.fabulouscollections.co.uk
Position: eCommerce Manager

Where will you be this Christmas? In Hexham, Northumberland with my family including my nephew Jake who’s nearly two and the cutest little man ever! It’s my hometown, so there’ll be lots of old friends kicking about too.

What do you love most about Christmas? Everything, it’s my favourite time of year by far and I start getting excited about it in October. Fairy lights, cold crisp nights, choosing presents for everyone, the tree, decorations, Christmas jumpers, great films, seeing family and friends and saying Merry Christmas to strangers.

BCBG watch and Daisy, Alpha bracelet

BCBGMaxAzria watch and the Daisy Alpha Gold ‘R’

Fabulous wish list: I love all of the Daisy collection, and a Gold Alpha bracelet or Chakra is at the top of my ilst. I have some After Dark by ChloBo and would like to add to my stack and BCBGMaxAzria is my favourite brand at the moment, they’re classic watches with great masculine elements.

Coco Chanel

Coco Chanel

What else would you like to find under the tree? I like getting things that I wouldn’t justify buying myself, like really good shampoo and conditioner, I love the Clynol range. Perfume is always on my list and I can’t stray from Coco Chanel. I made a pinterest board of my wish list this year – that’s how obsessed with Christmas I am!

Smell of Christmas: Frankincense and Myrrh candles from Marks and Spencer, they remind me of home and the smell of Christmas trees is the best.

Taste of Christmas: Cava, chocolate and turkey, in no particular order.

Sounds of Christmas: Dad plays ‘Feed the World’ every Christmas morning, it’s a bit of a depressing start to the day, but it’s tradition and you can’t beat The Pogues, Fairytale of New York!

Leave a Reply

