Fabulous Team Christmas Wish List – Becky

Name: Becky

Store: Bath Fabulous & Pandora

Position: Retail Manager

Where will you be this Christmas? At home with my family in Kent.

What do you love most about Christmas? I love the atmosphere and excitement!

What’s on your Fabulous wish list? Dinny Hall’s Large Toro Pendant, and more charms for my Thomas Sabo or Pandora Bracelet.

What else would you like to find under the tree? I would like to find some perfume (my favourite is Chloe), clothes (anything from Zara!) a new scarf and gloves, and some chocolate (because you have to at Christmas!)

Smell of Christmas: The smell of a real Christmas Tree at my parents house, mulled wine heating and the turkey cooking!

Taste of Christmas: Mulled Wine, Mince Pies and Turkey.

Sounds of Christmas: Mariah Carey, All I want for Christmas is You (sorry :D)

Leave a Reply

