I asked James Hobday, our new eCommerce Manager here at fabulous collections what’s on his fabulous wishlist for Christmas?…

Well that’s a good question and with 23 retail days left before a well earned day of festive measures, a good time to ask!

I really have a top 5 list of jewellery I’m desperate to get my hands on at fabulous.

I like to look smart and a nice pair of cufflinks always helps complete a look. These Fred Bennett Black Resin Cufflinks will definitely be on my list, and at £39.99, I’m sure my wife won’t mind too much either.

Thomas Sabo is one of my favourite designers with such an inspiring and unique collection of jewellery, so their range of leather bracelets go down well with me. Coming in 3 different colours, black, brown and tan will make for a difficult decision though.

The black Cubic Zirconia Cross Necklace by Fred Bennett looks great with an open shirt or a low Vneck t-shirt and helps create that smart casual look!

The Tresor Paris St Germain bracelet, as worn by Lewis Hamilton, has also caught my eye, fingers crossed.

With a huge love of watches, our new Bering range has to be top of my wishlist. I’ve spent what seems like hours, looking at the whole collection both in-store and on-line trying to pick a favourite, but it’s a very tough call. I’m torn between the Ceramic Crocodile Style Leather Black Watch and the Ceramic Blue Dial Watch, but may have to just settle for both!

Well thank you James, we hope Santa brings you what you want. Remember if you want to create a wish list to send to a friend or a loved one you can create one on-line here and email it to them.

All of these items are available to purchase either on-line or in our stores. Or you can call 0845 450 9334 and our helpful team will take your order!

Leave a Reply

